Have a Question?
Contact Us
SUPPORT
SUPPORT

Kevin O'Leary

Special Webinar Event

Thursday Feb 25th
4pm EST
RingCentral ignite Partner logo PNG
Join RingCentral & Mr. Wonderful as We Take a Dive into the Future of Business Communications.

Date: Thursday, February 25th
Duration: 1 Hour
Time: 4 pm ET | 3 pm CT | 2 pm MT | 1 pm PT


Overview:
RingCentral's MVP (message, video, phone) builds a culture of excellence, much like respected Investor, author, venture capitalist, native Canadian and star of ABC’s Shark Tank, Kevin O’Leary. Join RingCentral as Kevin takes attendees behind the scenes of his hit TV shows, Dragons’ Den and Shark Tank.


Mr. Wonderful will share entertaining outtakes and never before seen videos. As well as, Kevin will be our “secret agent,” sharing insights into how the communications industry is performing, what’s driving innovation and more!

Agenda:
Welcome & Introductions
RingCentral Overview
Featured Presentation with Kevin O'Leary


For more information about Kevin O'Leary, please visit: www.kevinoleary.com
By clicking the button above, you consent to receiving calls and emails from RingCentral & BrantTel Networks regarding our products and services at the number and address that you’ve provided. BrantTel will submit your information to RingCentral on your behalf. Calls may be made using automated technology. 

Privacy Notice

BrantTel

Trusted Advisors serving Canada, USA and locally in southern Ontario area for over 35 years. Collaboration, Digital Transformation, Customer Experience, Business Phone, & Cloud Infrastructure delivered with White Glove service by trusted advisors with PURPOSE
info@branttel.com
By Using This Site You Agree To Accept Cookies. Visit our Privacy Policy & Terms & Conditions
© Copyright 2021 - BrantTel Networks- All Rights Reserved
crossmenu linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram